Sun Sounds Board of Directors 2019

Sun Sounds Foundation Board of Directors

October 2018

Neil Chitel - Chair
Sr, Business Development

Jim McMahon; Treasurer
President, Construction Products Marketing Associates

Andrea Pasquale -Treasurer
Director, Sounds of Arizona

Sue DesParte; Secretary

Iris Love
Manager Disability Resources
Paradise Valley Community College

Janis Raynak
Attorney,  Retired

Diane Schoolitz
Learning Solutions Training Manager
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc

Sun Sounds of Arizona
Volunteers and Staff Liaisons

Gina Marie Byars; Flagstaff Staff Liaison
Station Manager, Sun Sounds Flagstaff

Murry Everson; Tucson Staff Liaison
Station Manager, Sun Sounds Tucson