Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Disability Podcasts

Specials

Eyes on Success

Eyes On Success 01-15-2024
Audio icon Download (13.27 MB)

Disability News

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Audio icon Download (45.25 MB)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Audio icon Download (45.55 MB)

Assistive Technology Update

Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Audio icon Download (37.3 MB)
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Audio icon Download (37.38 MB)

Blind Abilities

Sunday, January 7, 2024
Audio icon Download (13.18 MB)
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Audio icon Download (11.92 MB)

Audio Book Reviews

Sunday, January 7, 2024
Audio icon Download (16.46 MB)
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Audio icon Download (16.46 MB)

Eyes on Success

Monday, January 15, 2024
Audio icon Download (13.27 MB)

Tech in the Desert

Saturday, February 25, 2023
Audio icon Download (15.53 MB)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Audio icon Download (15.47 MB)
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Audio icon Download (19.07 MB)
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Audio icon Download (24.27 MB)
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Audio icon Download (20.29 MB)
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Audio icon Download (15.91 MB)