Daily Newspapers and Grocery Ads

Arizona Republic
Phoenix Grocery Ads

Back to Main Podcast Page

News Podcasts

Arizona Capitol Times

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Audio icon Download (23.99 MB)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.41 MB)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.9 MB)

Arizona Life Tempe

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Audio icon Download (51.98 MB)
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.51 MB)
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.23 MB)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Audio icon Download (53 MB)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.16 MB)

Christian Science Monitor Magazine

Monday, September 3, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.19 MB)
Monday, September 10, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.19 MB)

Community Calendar Tempe

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Audio icon Download (53.06 MB)

East Valley News

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Audio icon Download (22.84 MB)

New York Times Magazine

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.52 MB)
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Audio icon Download (53.03 MB)

Religious News

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.79 MB)
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.82 MB)
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.77 MB)
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.78 MB)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.95 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 1

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.07 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 2

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.21 MB)

The Week

Friday, September 7, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.89 MB)
Friday, September 14, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.87 MB)

Time Magazine

Friday, September 7, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.37 MB)
Friday, September 14, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.96 MB)

USA Today Part 1

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.98 MB)

USA Today Part 2

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.98 MB)

West Valley Digest

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.03 MB)

Yuma Daily Sun

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Audio icon Download (24.88 MB)

Sun City News

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Audio icon Download (25.1 MB)

Arizona Republic 1

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.98 MB)

Arizona Republic 2

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.98 MB)

New Times

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Audio icon Download (53.07 MB)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.98 MB)

Disability News

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.45 MB)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.45 MB)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.29 MB)
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.56 MB)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Audio icon Download (52.36 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Tuesday

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Audio icon Download (50.07 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Wednesday

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Audio icon Download (53.08 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Thursday

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Audio icon Download (53.64 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Friday

Friday, September 14, 2018
Audio icon Download (53.4 MB)