Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

News Podcasts

Specials

New York Times Op Eds

New York Times Op Ed on demand
Audio icon Download (35.98 MB)
New York Times Op-Ed 11/17/21
Audio icon Download (56.87 MB)

Arizona Capitol Times

Friday, November 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (22.06 MB)
Friday, November 26, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.73 MB)

Christian Science Monitor Magazine

Monday, November 15, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.19 MB)

East Valley News

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (31 MB)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (21.54 MB)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.49 MB)
Monday, November 22, 2021
Audio icon Download (21.07 MB)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.47 MB)

New York Times Magazine

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.03 MB)
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.29 MB)

Phoenix New Times

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.59 MB)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.6 MB)
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.55 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 1

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Audio icon Download (6.45 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 2

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.2 MB)

The Week

Friday, November 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (38.71 MB)
Friday, December 3, 2021
Audio icon Download (40.74 MB)

Time Magazine

Friday, November 12, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.39 MB)

Wall Street Journal

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.48 MB)

Weekly Reveille

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (53.11 MB)
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (53.11 MB)

West Valley Digest

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (47.86 MB)

Yuma Daily Sun

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.9 MB)

Sun City News

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.52 MB)

Arizona Republic Hour 1

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (47.54 MB)

Arizona Republic Hour 2

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.2 MB)

Christian Science Monitor

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (43.38 MB)

World News

Monday, November 15, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.69 MB)
Monday, November 29, 2021
Audio icon Download (23.23 MB)

Native Sun

Monday, November 29, 2021
Audio icon Download (26.1 MB)
Monday, November 29, 2021
Audio icon Download (26.1 MB)

Arizona Daily Sun (Flagstaff)

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Audio icon Download (54.92 MB)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Audio icon Download (48.02 MB)
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (54.93 MB)

Northland Views

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Audio icon Download (22.11 MB)
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.71 MB)
Friday, November 26, 2021
Audio icon Download (15.47 MB)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Audio icon Download (21.83 MB)
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.79 MB)

Prescott Daily Courier

Monday, November 29, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.92 MB)
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.55 MB)
Friday, December 3, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.16 MB)

New York Times Op Eds

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Audio icon Download (35.98 MB)
Friday, November 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (56.87 MB)

Arizona Daily Star

Friday, November 26, 2021
Audio icon Download (53.88 MB)

The Atlantic

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Audio icon Download (73.07 MB)
Friday, October 29, 2021
Audio icon Download (48.91 MB)
Friday, November 5, 2021
Audio icon Download (48.82 MB)
Friday, November 12, 2021
Audio icon Download (17.22 MB)