Daily Newspapers and Grocery Ads

Arizona Republic
Phoenix Grocery Ads

Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

News Podcasts

Specials

New York Times Op-Ed

New York Times Op-Ed 03/10/2020
Audio icon Download (35.75 MB)
NY Times Op-Ed 11-12-19
Audio icon Download (25.15 MB)
NY Times Op-Ed 11-19-19
Audio icon Download (33.75 MB)
NY Times Op-Ed 3/3/20
Audio icon Download (29.8 MB)

New Yorker Extra

New Yorker Extra 12-12-19
Audio icon Download (50.72 MB)
New Yorker Extra 1-9-20
Audio icon Download (50.93 MB)
New Yorker Extra 1-17-20
Audio icon Download (34.17 MB)
New Yorker Extra 1-21-20
Audio icon Download (17.96 MB)
New Yorker Extra 1-28-20
Audio icon Download (41.31 MB)
New Yorker Extra 2-10-20
Audio icon Download (62.73 MB)

AZ Law On Demand

AZ Law On Demand 9-09-19
Audio icon Download (30.25 MB)
AZ Law On Demand 10-03-19
Audio icon Download (32.9 MB)
AZ Law On Demand 11-26-19
Audio icon Download (30.98 MB)
AZ Law On Demand 1-10--20
Audio icon Download (31.84 MB)
AZ Law 2-4-20
Audio icon Download (33.63 MB)

Wall St Journal Editorials

WSJ Editorials 3-20-20
Audio icon Download (31.78 MB)
Wall St Journal Editorials 2-7-20
Audio icon Download (34.33 MB)
Wall St Journal Editorials 2-20-20
Audio icon Download (32.65 MB)
Wall St Journal 3-27-20
Audio icon Download (32.72 MB)
Wall St Journal Editorials 3-5-20
Audio icon Download (31.75 MB)

New York Times Magazine Extra

New York Times Magazine Extra 9-15-19
Audio icon Download (22.84 MB)
New York Times Magazine Extra 9-22-19
Audio icon Download (79.09 MB)
NY Times Magazine Extra - 10-27-19
Audio icon Download (25.94 MB)
New York Times Magazine Extra 10-6-19
Audio icon Download (22.95 MB)
NY Times Magazine Extra - 11-24
Audio icon Download (16.63 MB)
New York Times Magazine Extra 1-19-20
Audio icon Download (9.26 MB)

World News

World News 1-7-20
Audio icon Download (23.64 MB)
World News 1-17-20
Audio icon Download (31.64 MB)
World News 1-21-20
Audio icon Download (32.37 MB)
World News 2-4-20
Audio icon Download (33.05 MB)
World News 2-11-20
Audio icon Download (41.18 MB)

Native Sun

Native Sun 2-21-20
Audio icon Download (25.44 MB)
Native Sun 1-24-20
Audio icon Download (30.17 MB)
Native Sun 1-31-20
Audio icon Download (28.77 MB)
Native Sun 2-7-20
Audio icon Download (28.35 MB)
Native Sun 2-28-20
Audio icon Download (25.91 MB)

Arizona Capitol Times

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (19.64 MB)
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.29 MB)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.86 MB)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.59 MB)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.12 MB)

Arizona Life Tempe

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (33.41 MB)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Audio icon Download (33.79 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (33.94 MB)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Audio icon Download (34.25 MB)
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Audio icon Download (34.2 MB)

Christian Science Monitor Magazine

Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.19 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.19 MB)

Community Calendar Tempe

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.58 MB)

East Valley News

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (31.89 MB)

New York Times Magazine

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.68 MB)
Monday, March 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.59 MB)

New Yorker

Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.76 MB)
Monday, March 30, 2020
Audio icon Download (41.79 MB)
Monday, February 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.19 MB)
Monday, February 17, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.26 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.56 MB)

Phoenix New Times

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.79 MB)
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.22 MB)
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.48 MB)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.49 MB)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (54.57 MB)

Religious News

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.83 MB)
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.81 MB)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.83 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.73 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.9 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 1

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (79.54 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 2

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (79.54 MB)

The Week

Friday, March 6, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.41 MB)
Monday, March 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.59 MB)

Time Magazine

Friday, February 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.58 MB)
Friday, March 6, 2020
Audio icon Download (33.46 MB)

USA Today Part 1

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (79.54 MB)

USA Today Part 2

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (79.54 MB)

West Valley Digest

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (33.92 MB)

Yuma Daily Sun

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (11.69 MB)

Sun City News

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.57 MB)

Arizona Republic 1

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (79.52 MB)

Arizona Republic 2

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Audio icon Download (79.54 MB)

Disability News

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Audio icon Download (66.34 MB)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Audio icon Download (65.98 MB)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (65.75 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (65.93 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (65.1 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Tuesday

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (18.95 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Wednesday

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.37 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Thursday

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (79.67 MB)

Christian Science Monitor - Friday

Friday, March 27, 2020
Audio icon Download (60.41 MB)