Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

News Podcasts

Arizona Capitol Times

Friday, February 23, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.74 MB)
Friday, March 1, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.64 MB)

East Valley News

Thursday, February 22, 2024
Audio icon Download (26.57 MB)
Friday, February 23, 2024
Audio icon Download (34.45 MB)
Monday, February 26, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.12 MB)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Audio icon Download (23.35 MB)
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (29.64 MB)

New York Times Magazine

Sunday, February 18, 2024
Audio icon Download (57.25 MB)
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Audio icon Download (56.38 MB)

Phoenix New Times

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Audio icon Download (42.63 MB)
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Audio icon Download (41.81 MB)
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Audio icon Download (43.83 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 1

Sunday, February 25, 2024
Audio icon Download (47.3 MB)

Sunday Arizona Republic Part 2

Sunday, February 25, 2024
Audio icon Download (52.14 MB)

The Week

Friday, February 23, 2024
Audio icon Download (40.35 MB)
Friday, March 1, 2024
Audio icon Download (41.3 MB)

Time Magazine

Friday, February 23, 2024
Audio icon Download (48.02 MB)

Wall Street Journal

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.43 MB)

Weekly Reveille

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (53.09 MB)
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (53.09 MB)

West Valley Digest

Saturday, February 24, 2024
Audio icon Download (45.49 MB)

Yuma Daily Sun

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (27.05 MB)

Sun City News

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Audio icon Download (36.67 MB)

Arizona Republic Hour 1

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (46.25 MB)

Arizona Republic Hour 2

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (52.27 MB)

Christian Science Monitor

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (59.05 MB)

World News

Monday, February 12, 2024
Audio icon Download (48.92 MB)
Monday, February 26, 2024
Audio icon Download (10.2 MB)

Native Sun

Monday, February 19, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.32 MB)
Monday, February 26, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.55 MB)

Arizona Daily Sun (Flagstaff)

Thursday, February 15, 2024
Audio icon Download (51.95 MB)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Audio icon Download (51.69 MB)
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Audio icon Download (30.03 MB)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Audio icon Download (51.49 MB)
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (51.81 MB)

Northland Views

Friday, February 23, 2024
Audio icon Download (14.78 MB)
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.94 MB)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.76 MB)
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.67 MB)
Friday, March 1, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.13 MB)

Prescott Daily Courier

Friday, March 1, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.72 MB)
Friday, February 23, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.69 MB)
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.65 MB)

Green Valley News

Monday, February 26, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.11 MB)
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Audio icon Download (27.69 MB)
Friday, March 1, 2024
Audio icon Download (27.22 MB)

Arizona Daily Star

Friday, March 1, 2024
Audio icon Download (53.04 MB)

The Atlantic

Friday, February 2, 2024
Audio icon Download (58.58 MB)
Friday, February 9, 2024
Audio icon Download (58.21 MB)
Friday, February 16, 2024
Audio icon Download (57.37 MB)
Friday, February 23, 2024
Audio icon Download (58.11 MB)

Nice News

Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Audio icon Download (22.95 MB)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Audio icon Download (24.68 MB)

Arizona Mirror

Thursday, February 1, 2024
Audio icon Download (37.21 MB)