Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Science Podcasts

Specials

National Geographic

National Geographic - December Segment 3
Audio icon Download (44.1 MB)
National Geographic - January- Segment 2
Audio icon Download (51.91 MB)
National Geographic -January- Segment 1
Audio icon Download (54.36 MB)
National Geographic January - Segment 3
Audio icon Download (38.32 MB)
National Geographic - February - Segment 1
Audio icon Download (56.73 MB)
National Geographic - December Segment 2
Audio icon Download (41.58 MB)

The Space Program

Apollo 11 - Part 4
Audio icon Download (25.48 MB)
The Space Program - Bob Crippon
Audio icon Download (22.63 MB)
The Space Program - Columbia
Audio icon Download (25.46 MB)
Space Program Apollo 12
Audio icon Download (49.67 MB)
Apollo 10
Audio icon Download (23.57 MB)
Apollo 18 - April Fool's
Audio icon Download (24.4 MB)
Apollo 8
Audio icon Download (36.08 MB)
Mike Mullane Interview
Audio icon Download (24.31 MB)
Steve Swanson Interview
Audio icon Download (24.29 MB)
Walter Cunningham Interview
Audio icon Download (25.61 MB)
Jim Lovell Interview
Audio icon Download (23.93 MB)
Gene Kranz Interview
Audio icon Download (51.66 MB)
Apollo 11 - Part 1
Audio icon Download (23.72 MB)
Apollo 11 - Part 2
Audio icon Download (23.99 MB)
Apollo 11 - Part 3
Audio icon Download (25.58 MB)

Mindscapes

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.17 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.3 MB)
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.01 MB)
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.13 MB)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.4 MB)

Science of Our Times

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.54 MB)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.96 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.37 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.08 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.31 MB)

The Environment

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.43 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.06 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.48 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.4 MB)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.29 MB)

Touching the Future

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.47 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.36 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.31 MB)
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Audio icon Download (44.93 MB)
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.32 MB)

Smithsonian Air and Space

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.02 MB)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.11 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.06 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.63 MB)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.48 MB)

Big Picture Science

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (47.19 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (47.06 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.25 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (47.38 MB)
Monday, March 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.25 MB)

Smithsonian

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.99 MB)
Friday, March 27, 2020
Audio icon Download (26.25 MB)
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (10.97 MB)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (11.17 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (10.46 MB)