Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Lifestyle Podcasts

Specials

New Yorker Extra

New Yorker Extra
Audio icon Download (25 MB)
New Yorker on-demand
Audio icon Download (16.44 MB)
New Yorker Extra
Audio icon Download (41.08 MB)

Arizona Life Flagstaff

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Audio icon Download (47.32 MB)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Audio icon Download (32.91 MB)

Earth & Home

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.55 MB)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.49 MB)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Audio icon Download (41.28 MB)
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (43.31 MB)

Green Thumb

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.91 MB)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Audio icon Download (44.67 MB)
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.7 MB)
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Audio icon Download (26.1 MB)

Inspiration

Sunday, November 14, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.12 MB)
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.12 MB)
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.9 MB)
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.42 MB)

Men's Magazines

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.95 MB)
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.41 MB)
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Audio icon Download (80.46 MB)
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.7 MB)

Cooks Corner

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Audio icon Download (23.19 MB)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (23.46 MB)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (23.46 MB)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Audio icon Download (22.33 MB)

Our Voices Our Sounds

Monday, November 15, 2021
Audio icon Download (53.11 MB)
Monday, November 29, 2021
Audio icon Download (39.01 MB)
Monday, November 15, 2021
Audio icon Download (37.72 MB)

Touch of Gray

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Audio icon Download (37.01 MB)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (36.88 MB)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.56 MB)

AA Grapevine Part 1

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (36.88 MB)

Arizona Highways Magazine

Friday, November 12, 2021
Audio icon Download (19.16 MB)
Friday, November 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (22.26 MB)
Friday, November 26, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.29 MB)
Friday, December 3, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.65 MB)

Outside

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Audio icon Download (27.53 MB)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Audio icon Download (26.57 MB)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Audio icon Download (27.52 MB)
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.61 MB)

Arizona Traveler

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.59 MB)
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.18 MB)
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Audio icon Download (23.95 MB)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.19 MB)

Listener Beware

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Audio icon Download (19.25 MB)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.41 MB)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.68 MB)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.68 MB)

AA Grapevine Part 2

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (36.2 MB)

AA Grapevine Part 3

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Audio icon Download (37.86 MB)

Christianity Today

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Audio icon Download (21.67 MB)
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Audio icon Download (21.16 MB)
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Audio icon Download (21.29 MB)

Just One Thing

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (10.17 MB)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.62 MB)
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Audio icon Download (10.44 MB)
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Audio icon Download (10.15 MB)
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Audio icon Download (10.15 MB)

YES! Magazine

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.64 MB)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Audio icon Download (12.83 MB)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Audio icon Download (21.23 MB)
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.93 MB)

Women's Magazines

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.75 MB)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.75 MB)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.62 MB)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Audio icon Download (27.84 MB)

Amateur Radio News

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (22.17 MB)

Are We There Yet?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Audio icon Download (19.95 MB)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Audio icon Download (19 MB)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (18.96 MB)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.69 MB)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.26 MB)

New Yorker Extra

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Audio icon Download (41.08 MB)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Audio icon Download (25 MB)
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (16.44 MB)

Tucson Weekly

Friday, November 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (26.17 MB)