Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Espanol Podcasts

Cuentos

Friday, May 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (17.81 MB)
Friday, May 29, 2020
Audio icon Download (22.23 MB)
Friday, April 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.37 MB)
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.46 MB)
Friday, April 24, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.88 MB)

Revista Semanal

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Audio icon Download (23.15 MB)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.54 MB)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.38 MB)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Audio icon Download (23.51 MB)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.11 MB)

Noticias de Arizona

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (27.39 MB)

Noticias Entre La Farandula

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.94 MB)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (20.95 MB)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (22.02 MB)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.55 MB)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.73 MB)