Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Entertainment Podcasts

Animal Companions

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.31 MB)
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Audio icon Download (23.99 MB)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Audio icon Download (45.49 MB)

Car Show

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.53 MB)
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.41 MB)
Monday, January 25, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.41 MB)

New Yorker

Monday, December 21, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.97 MB)
Monday, January 18, 2021
Audio icon Download (50.08 MB)

Points of View

Monday, January 18, 2021
Audio icon Download (80.26 MB)
Monday, January 25, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.13 MB)

Reminiscing

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.65 MB)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.66 MB)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.57 MB)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)

Romance

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Audio icon Download (50.23 MB)

Tabloids

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Audio icon Download (47.94 MB)
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Audio icon Download (48.25 MB)
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Audio icon Download (48.35 MB)

The Philosopher

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.08 MB)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.16 MB)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Audio icon Download (51.96 MB)
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Audio icon Download (53.55 MB)

Vanity Fair

Monday, January 25, 2021
Audio icon Download (79.02 MB)
Monday, December 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (78.64 MB)
Monday, January 18, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.47 MB)

Poetry

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Audio icon Download (18.48 MB)
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.07 MB)
Friday, January 8, 2021
Audio icon Download (20.04 MB)
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Audio icon Download (19.01 MB)

Entertainment Weekly

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Audio icon Download (44.16 MB)
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Audio icon Download (42.39 MB)
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Audio icon Download (39.24 MB)

Rolling Stone

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Audio icon Download (42.58 MB)
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Audio icon Download (42.45 MB)
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Audio icon Download (52.62 MB)

The Onion

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.59 MB)
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Audio icon Download (25.48 MB)

Arizona History

Monday, January 4, 2021
Audio icon Download (40.31 MB)
Monday, January 11, 2021
Audio icon Download (40.41 MB)
Monday, January 18, 2021
Audio icon Download (41.11 MB)

Reader's DIgest

Thursday, January 7, 2021
Audio icon Download (6.3 MB)
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Audio icon Download (6.3 MB)
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Audio icon Download (6.15 MB)

Under Western Stars

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Audio icon Download (22.05 MB)
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Audio icon Download (24.62 MB)