Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Entertainment Podcasts

Specials

Guidepost Magazine

Guidepost Magazine 10-21-19
Audio icon Download (33.1 MB)
Guidepost Magazine - January
Audio icon Download (55.53 MB)
Guidepost Magazine - February
Audio icon Download (60.41 MB)
Guidepost Magazine - October
Audio icon Download (33.1 MB)

Animal Companions

Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.46 MB)
Monday, March 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.83 MB)
Monday, March 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (45.58 MB)
Monday, March 30, 2020
Audio icon Download (20.88 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.65 MB)

Angels

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.56 MB)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.16 MB)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.39 MB)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.06 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.86 MB)

Car Show

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.44 MB)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.39 MB)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (22.14 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.54 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.42 MB)

Centerfold

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.1 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.98 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.95 MB)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.88 MB)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.99 MB)

Entertainment Weekly

Friday, January 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (45.11 MB)
Friday, February 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.97 MB)
Friday, February 14, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.23 MB)
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.08 MB)
Friday, March 6, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.12 MB)

Historian

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.74 MB)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.47 MB)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.47 MB)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.77 MB)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.67 MB)

Humor

Monday, July 15, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.04 MB)
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.06 MB)
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Audio icon Download (25.63 MB)
Monday, June 24, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.05 MB)
Monday, July 1, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.37 MB)

In Tune with Music

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (31.61 MB)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (31.96 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (29.89 MB)
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.41 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.55 MB)

New Yorker

Monday, February 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.19 MB)
Monday, February 17, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.26 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.56 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.76 MB)
Monday, March 30, 2020
Audio icon Download (41.79 MB)

On the Road Again

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.46 MB)
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.68 MB)
Monday, February 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.47 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.29 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.23 MB)

Points of View

Friday, January 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.04 MB)
Friday, February 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (50.86 MB)
Friday, March 20, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.68 MB)
Friday, March 13, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.12 MB)
Friday, March 20, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.68 MB)

Reminiscing

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.65 MB)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.63 MB)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.5 MB)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)

Rolling Stone

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Audio icon Download (45.08 MB)
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.76 MB)
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.78 MB)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.08 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.48 MB)

Romance

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (50.3 MB)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.27 MB)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.3 MB)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.56 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.11 MB)

Tabloids

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.27 MB)
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.41 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (47.58 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.1 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.03 MB)

The Onion

Monday, January 13, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.66 MB)
Monday, January 20, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.01 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.85 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.83 MB)
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (26.56 MB)

The Philosopher

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.28 MB)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.23 MB)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Audio icon Download (44.87 MB)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Audio icon Download (50.37 MB)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Audio icon Download (44.8 MB)

The Theatre

Sunday, October 27, 2019
Audio icon Download (51.6 MB)
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Audio icon Download (53 MB)
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.11 MB)
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Audio icon Download (51.94 MB)
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.77 MB)

TV Guide

Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.51 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.77 MB)

Vanity Fair

Monday, February 24, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.29 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (47.15 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.89 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (53 MB)
Monday, March 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (53 MB)

Wildlife

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.32 MB)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.3 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.11 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.54 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.3 MB)

Poetry

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.37 MB)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.01 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.42 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.41 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.28 MB)

Music and the Spoken Word

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Audio icon Download (64 MB)
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (64 MB)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.16 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (63.94 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (63.94 MB)

New Letters on the Air

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (26.55 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (26.55 MB)
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.77 MB)
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.77 MB)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.77 MB)

Touch of Gray

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (24 MB)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.24 MB)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.16 MB)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.19 MB)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.19 MB)