Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Entertainment Podcasts

Animal Companions

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Audio icon Download (23.25 MB)
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Audio icon Download (22.75 MB)
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Audio icon Download (23.25 MB)
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Audio icon Download (22.36 MB)

Car Show

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Audio icon Download (32.63 MB)
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Audio icon Download (33.35 MB)
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Audio icon Download (33.89 MB)

New Yorker

Monday, November 21, 2022
Audio icon Download (51.47 MB)
Monday, November 28, 2022
Audio icon Download (50.69 MB)

Points of View

Monday, November 14, 2022
Audio icon Download (75.66 MB)
Monday, November 7, 2022
Audio icon Download (77.09 MB)

Reminiscing

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)

Romance

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Audio icon Download (61.43 MB)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Audio icon Download (60.8 MB)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Audio icon Download (60.8 MB)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Audio icon Download (60.8 MB)

Tabloids

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Audio icon Download (26.54 MB)
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Audio icon Download (49.25 MB)
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Audio icon Download (44.86 MB)

The Philosopher

Monday, October 31, 2022
Audio icon Download (51.98 MB)
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Audio icon Download (51.98 MB)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Audio icon Download (51.95 MB)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Audio icon Download (51.67 MB)

Vanity Fair

Monday, October 31, 2022
Audio icon Download (79.9 MB)
Monday, November 7, 2022
Audio icon Download (78.68 MB)
Monday, November 21, 2022
Audio icon Download (79.67 MB)
Monday, November 28, 2022
Audio icon Download (80.14 MB)

Poetry

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Audio icon Download (20.32 MB)
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Audio icon Download (16.99 MB)
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Audio icon Download (20.3 MB)
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Audio icon Download (19.97 MB)

Entertainment Weekly

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Audio icon Download (39.71 MB)
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Audio icon Download (40.67 MB)
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Audio icon Download (40.28 MB)

Rolling Stone

Saturday, November 19, 2022
Audio icon Download (43.98 MB)
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Audio icon Download (43.98 MB)
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Audio icon Download (44.1 MB)

The Onion

Saturday, November 19, 2022
Audio icon Download (42.11 MB)
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Audio icon Download (42.06 MB)

Arizona History

Monday, October 24, 2022
Audio icon Download (42.51 MB)
Monday, October 31, 2022
Audio icon Download (41.87 MB)
Monday, November 14, 2022
Audio icon Download (39.38 MB)

Reader's Digest

Thursday, October 27, 2022
Audio icon Download (57.23 MB)
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Audio icon Download (34.26 MB)
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Audio icon Download (34.19 MB)

Under Western Stars

Sunday, November 13, 2022
Audio icon Download (32.02 MB)

Untamed Shrews

Friday, October 14, 2022
Audio icon Download (49.92 MB)

Mojo Magazine

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Audio icon Download (53.47 MB)
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Audio icon Download (53.62 MB)
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Audio icon Download (53.95 MB)
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Audio icon Download (53.08 MB)

Soap Opera Stars

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Audio icon Download (25.38 MB)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Audio icon Download (25.15 MB)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Audio icon Download (23.81 MB)