Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Entertainment Podcasts

Specials

Guidepost Magazine

Guidepost Magazine - October
Audio icon Download (33.1 MB)
Guidepost Magazine 10-21-19
Audio icon Download (33.1 MB)
Guidepost Magazine - January
Audio icon Download (55.53 MB)
Guidepost Magazine - February
Audio icon Download (60.41 MB)
GuidePost 4-8-20
Audio icon Download (27.34 MB)

Animal Companions

Monday, March 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (45.58 MB)
Monday, March 30, 2020
Audio icon Download (20.88 MB)
Monday, April 6, 2020
Audio icon Download (46.11 MB)
Monday, April 13, 2020
Audio icon Download (45.4 MB)
Monday, April 13, 2020
Audio icon Download (45.4 MB)

Angels

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.86 MB)
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.56 MB)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.16 MB)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.39 MB)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.06 MB)

Car Show

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.61 MB)
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.61 MB)
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.59 MB)
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.5 MB)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.38 MB)

Centerfold

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.88 MB)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.99 MB)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.1 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.98 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.95 MB)

Entertainment Weekly

Friday, March 6, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.12 MB)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.56 MB)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Audio icon Download (36.59 MB)
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.16 MB)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (40.58 MB)

Historian

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.74 MB)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.47 MB)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.47 MB)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.77 MB)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.67 MB)

Humor

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Audio icon Download (25.63 MB)
Monday, June 24, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.05 MB)
Monday, July 1, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.37 MB)
Monday, July 15, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.04 MB)
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Audio icon Download (24.06 MB)

In Tune with Music

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.85 MB)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.85 MB)
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (30.14 MB)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.48 MB)
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.81 MB)

New Yorker

Monday, June 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.37 MB)
Monday, June 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.14 MB)
Monday, June 29, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.27 MB)
Monday, June 29, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.27 MB)
Monday, June 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.37 MB)

On the Road Again

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.68 MB)
Monday, February 10, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.47 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.29 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.23 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.46 MB)

Points of View

Monday, June 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (49.82 MB)
Monday, June 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (49.82 MB)
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (78.24 MB)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.23 MB)
Monday, June 29, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.96 MB)

Reminiscing

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.6 MB)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.55 MB)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.45 MB)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (38.47 MB)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.6 MB)

Rolling Stone

Saturday, December 28, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.78 MB)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.08 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.48 MB)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.52 MB)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (43.4 MB)

Romance

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.29 MB)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.29 MB)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (50.92 MB)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Audio icon Download (50.92 MB)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (50.08 MB)

Tabloids

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.1 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.03 MB)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.27 MB)
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.41 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (47.58 MB)

The Onion

Monday, January 20, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.01 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.85 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.83 MB)
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (26.56 MB)
Monday, May 18, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.64 MB)

The Philosopher

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Audio icon Download (44.87 MB)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.56 MB)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.92 MB)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.92 MB)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Audio icon Download (52.06 MB)

The Theatre

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.77 MB)
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Audio icon Download (51.6 MB)
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Audio icon Download (53 MB)
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Audio icon Download (52.11 MB)
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Audio icon Download (51.94 MB)

TV Guide

Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.51 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (23.77 MB)

Vanity Fair

Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (47.15 MB)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.89 MB)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (53 MB)
Monday, March 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (53 MB)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Audio icon Download (53.85 MB)

Wildlife

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.32 MB)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.3 MB)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.11 MB)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.54 MB)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.3 MB)

Poetry

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.21 MB)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (19.54 MB)
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (25.21 MB)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Audio icon Download (19.62 MB)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.21 MB)

Music and the Spoken Word

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (63.94 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (63.94 MB)
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Audio icon Download (51.16 MB)
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Audio icon Download (64 MB)
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Audio icon Download (64 MB)

New Letters on the Air

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.77 MB)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Audio icon Download (26.55 MB)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Audio icon Download (26.55 MB)
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.77 MB)
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Audio icon Download (39.77 MB)

Touch of Gray

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.71 MB)
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.99 MB)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.19 MB)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.19 MB)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Audio icon Download (24.71 MB)