Sun Sounds of Arizona programming is designed for, and directed to, people who cannot read conventional print due to a disability. Our programs may not be redistributed without our written consent.

Back to Main Podcast Page

Short Stories Podcasts

Short Stories

Friday, June 7, 2024
Audio icon Download (41.49 MB)
Friday, June 21, 2024
Audio icon Download (41.99 MB)
Friday, June 28, 2024
Audio icon Download (42.19 MB)
Friday, July 12, 2024
Audio icon Download (43.02 MB)
Friday, July 19, 2024
Audio icon Download (41.88 MB)

Mystery Hour

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Audio icon Download (58.92 MB)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Audio icon Download (58.29 MB)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Audio icon Download (59.35 MB)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Audio icon Download (62.37 MB)

Science Fiction

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.55 MB)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Audio icon Download (26.13 MB)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Audio icon Download (26.56 MB)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.54 MB)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Audio icon Download (25.03 MB)

Western Short Stories

Friday, June 14, 2024
Audio icon Download (30.02 MB)
Friday, June 21, 2024
Audio icon Download (30.03 MB)
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Audio icon Download (16.29 MB)
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Audio icon Download (42.45 MB)
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Audio icon Download (32.92 MB)
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Audio icon Download (30.02 MB)

Guidepost Magazine

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Audio icon Download (52.43 MB)
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Audio icon Download (49.62 MB)
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Audio icon Download (49.03 MB)